Proposal: AIR-POKT Brand building and AppDev recruitement

I would absolutely love to make a significant difference here, by providing vital assistance to PN as to research and develop a viable schedule of industry meetups, devCons, Blockchain conferences, etc.

I propose to volunteer to do this work towards the goal of achieving a much higher diversity in relay sources.

Some events it would be best to fly to them, AIR-POKT.
It may prove very valuable to take multiple legged flights which saves money, yet ads value for me and my proximity to possible clients while in the air.

Looking at a loop that I can do as many as 6 or maybe more over the next 4 months. Is there another of you who would like to partner up with me on this? Otherwise I have a Blonde swedish girl who is glad to assist. (need to confirm, but yeah)

I am a natural born salesman.

My first sales job was selling Cutco cutlery door to door. My first month I was awarded a trophy at the regional dinner for highest sales across Eastern PA and New Jersey. $18,000+ my first month. (1990 dollars)
These knives are guaranteed forever.

When It is a product I fully believe in, I am absolutely unstoppable and will close 90% or more leads to deals. Elevator pitches are my specialty.

I believe in Pocket Network 110% so I shall be omnipotent on the road!

So I am asking the DAO to vote on this proposal.
I do not need to be paid for my time. If the DAO feels I have provided exceptional value in contacts and especially deals and leads, then the DAO can decide that I may deserve something for my effort. That’s absolutely secondary. I am here, willing and able to go out there and open some new channels for our community and future.

So from Mid February thru Early April for the first tour!

I will research and create a road tour route with devCons stops along the way. Hopefully as many as 4 in as many weeks .