POKT Wallet recovery

Hi everyone,
I am new to Pokt Network and new to this forum. Today I tried creating a Pokt wallet. Upon creation, I saved my key file to my device, and sent my Pokt from my exchange to the wallet. However, my browser did not save the key file, and by the time I went back to the wallet to save the private key, I got locked from the wallet. Now I cannot access my wallet. And my funds are on it.

The only things I have are:

1. Address
  2. Public key
  3. Passphrase

I’ve been searching all day to find a way to recover my wallet. But, I can’t find any way to recover it.
Please help me. I’m a little desperate with the issue. Any help will be highly appreciated.
Thanks

Is there a way that my Pokt coins can be recovered. Is there a way the DAO can seize them and have them sent to a new wallet, if proof is submitted?
Or if the wallet has been in active over a long period of time?
I’m sure many others are in a similar situation.
Is there any solution or proposal for this out there?
I have evidence of my IP address, my device ID, the time I created the wallet, and I have proof from my exchange, where I sent my POKT to the wallet address. If not, what will happen to all the lost POKT out there?
I strongly believe in a truly decentralized future.
But not being able to recover your funds is absurd. If I could recommend anything, it would be to have the POKT wallet change the UI when creating an account. Have the new users re-enter their private key, and double check it with them before giving them access to their wallet address, otherwise a lot of new comers to the space will make the same or similar mistake, and will be a very bitter lesson for them.
An example would be like Metamask does or Crypto.com do with their mobile wallets.
Thanks.